Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SOMETHING GREAT
13 novembre 2010

#312 | Eyelist

The Beautiful South · Les Yeux ouverts (French Kiss)
The Stooges · TV Eye
A Camp · The Bluest Eyes in Texas
The Velvet Underground · Pale Blue Eyes
Wanda Jackson · Brown Eyed Handsome Man
Compulsive Gamblers · One-Eyed Girl
The Clevers · Look at my Eyes
Big Face · My Eyeball
Kim Carnes · Bette Davis Eyes
The Go-Betweens · The Devil's Eyes
Curtis Lee · Pretty Little Angel Eyes
Audra · What Your Eyes Had Seen
The Nazz · Open my Eyes
The Editors · An Eye for an Eye
Laura Veirs · Wide-Eyed, Legless
Lauryn Hill · Can't Take my Eyes off of You
Sparklehorse · Star Eyes (I Can Catch It)
Placebo · Black-Eyed
The Like · I Can see It in your Eyes
The Raveonettes · Dirty Eyes (Sex don't Sell)
Matmatah · Crève les yeux
The Supremes · When the Lovelight Starts Shining through his Eyes
Van Morrison · Brown-Eyed Girl
Brian Eno · Needle in the Camel's Eye
Vivian Girls · Wild Eyes
Animal Collective · Guys Eyes
Chemical Brothers · My Elastic Eye
The Fall · Green-Eyed Loco-Man
Gonzales · Dans tes yeux

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
SOMETHING GREAT
Publicité
Publicité