Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SOMETHING GREAT
2 juin 2010

#148

IMG_1350
IMG_1351
IMG_1353
IMG_1355
IMG_1356
IMG_1359
IMG_1365
IMG_1367
IMG_1369

Teenage girlhood isn't hell. I'm glad I'm over it, though.
My best student organised this post secret exhibition in school (for which I'm so proud, even if I have no reason to be). It was such a great idea, and I could feel goosebumps on my skin when I went through it, alone. It reminded me of so many things, an entire era of my life which I've now got over with. The Virgin Suicides, kind of. Sometimes funny, sometimes tragic -- sometimes hopeful, sometimes suicidal -- and so true-to-life.
(In order to understand the first picture better, you have to remember that it's a girls' school.)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
SOMETHING GREAT
Publicité
Publicité